Kontakt

 

SG Meiningen
Maßfelder Weg 9
98617 Meiningen
Deutschland/Thüringen
info(at)sgmeiningen.de

 

Ansprechpartner Vorstand:
Patrick Marr | Tel. 0160-7269337 
Willi Kwiatkowski | Tel. 0175-8826038
Bernd Rüger | Tel. 0162-1944319


Ansprechpartner für die Homepage (Bilder, Events, Spielberichte und Co.):
Daniel Blümke | Tel. 0160-1586065

 

Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften:

B1-Junioren
Thomas Schirdewahn | Tel. 0172-5438401 | t.schirdewahn(at)sgmeiningen.de

B2-Junioren
Maximilian Schenck | Tel. 0178-7356702 | m.schenck(at)sgmeiningen.de

C-Junioren
Patrick Marr | Tel. 0160-7269337 | p.marr(at)sgmeiningen.de
Ralf Luck | Tel. 0170-5352382 | r.luck(at)sgmeiningen.de

D1 & D2-Junioren
Wilfried Kwiatkowski | Tel. 0175-8826038 | w.kwiatkowski(at)sgmeiningen.de

E1-Junioren
Michael Abt | Tel. 0151-50650443 | m.abt(at)sgmeiningen.de

E2-Junioren
Kai-Uwe Röll | Tel. 0160-94476690

E3-Junioren
Daniel Blümke | Tel. 0160-1586065

F1-Junioren
S. Braun | Tel. 0151-10614133

F2-Junioren
S. Reißig | Tel. 0151-27583831

G1-Junioren
Wolfgang Rössner | Tel. 03693-974221

G2-Junioren
Dieter Köhler | Tel. 0171-7926166