Kontakt

 

SG Meiningen
Maßfelder Weg 9
98617 Meiningen
Deutschland/Thüringen
info(at)sgmeiningen.de

 

Ansprechpartner Vorstand:
Patrick Marr | Tel. 0160-7269337 
Wolfram Senf | Tel. 0171-4035236
Willi Kwiatkowski | Tel. 0175-8826038
Bernd Rüger | Tel. 0162-1944319
Manfred Blümke | Tel. 0157-79365711


Ansprechpartner für die Homepage (Bilder, Events, Spielberichte und Co.):
Daniel Blümke | Tel. 0160-1586065

 

Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften:

A-Junioren
Manuel Theierl | Tel. 0152-31767401 | m.theierl(at)sgmeiningen.de

C1-Junioren
Thomas Schirdewahn | Tel. 0172-5438401 | t.schirdewahn(at)sgmeiningen.de

C2-Junioren
Maximilian Braun | Tel. 0174-4582019 | m.braun(at)sgmeiningen.de

D1-Junioren
Patrick Marr | Tel. 0160-7269337 | p.marr(at)sgmeiningen.de
Ralf Luck | Tel. 0170-5352382 | r.luck(at)sgmeiningen.de

E1-Junioren
Wilfried Kwiatkowski | Tel. 0175-8826038 | w.kwiatkowski(at)sgmeiningen.de

E2-Junioren
Wilfried Kwiatkowski | Tel. 0175-8826038 | w.kwiatkowski(at)sgmeiningen.de

F1-Junioren
Michael Abt | Tel. 0151-50650443 | m.abt(at)sgmeiningen.de

F2-Junioren
Michael Abt | Tel. 0151-50650443 | m.abt(at)sgmeiningen.de

F3-Junioren
Daniel Blümke | Tel. 0160-1586065

G1-Junioren
Wolfgang Rössner | Tel. 03693-974221

G2-Junioren
Oliver Bauersachs | Tel. 0171-5132421 | o.bauersachs(at)sgmeiningen.de